The Geneva T20 Cup brings together the teams in the canton for the first tournament of the season packed with action and intensity! The first edition of the Geneva T20 Cup took place in 2015 and was previously organised and hosted by its participants. 

Following its foundation, the Association Genevoise de cricket set itself the objective of organising and promoting further this tournament that is much appreciated by fans across the region. The fourth edition of the Geneva T20 Cup was thus organised by the AGC for the very first time in 2018.

Geneva T20 Cup champions

2019Geneva Sri Lanka CCGeneva XI Stars
2018Geneva CCGeneva Sri Lanka CC
2017Geneva CCGeneva Sri Lanka CC
2015Geneva XI StarsGeneva CC